Toll Free Complaint Number

Indane Gas Toll Free Complaint Number

  • In order to have a more convenient, easy and effective way to enable the customer to air their complaints and follow up on such complaints, IOC has started the service of using unique toll free numbers for the complaint registration through call centers from 2nd October 2008. Across the country IOC has a unique number 18002333555, easy for the customers to remember .
  • In order to make the service more customer friendly a short code helpline for lodging complains is now available pan India. The common number for all LPG , Petrol and Kerosene customers of IOC is 155233 (only 6 digits in place of 11 digits). The charges towards the call will be borne by the IOC. Through this single common number any customer can query or register complaints in the call centers being operated by all three oil companies.
  • The call centers are operated region wise to facilitate the customers to lodge complaints in local language. Customers are given a registration number and those wish to know about the status of the complaints can call up the call centers in the same toll free numbers.
  • The complaint lodging is in a manual mode for 8am to 8 pm and an IVRS mode during 8pm to 8 am.
  • Markets have many other alternatives of cooking. But nothing can serve your kitchen better than Indane Gas. Only this product has the accountability towards customer in all over way. It is economic in cost, ecofreindly for nature, clean fuel for hygiene and health. So nothing could be compared to Indane Gas, when it comes to domestic LPG gas. It’s unique in all forms of domestic usage.

    Here are many features which has made the firm popular and favorite regarding its benefits and services. You won’t like to switch to anything else.

    1. Indane Gas Customer Care Numbers: There are various customer care numbers, by which the consumer can approach to the regional office. Few of them are Andhra Pradesh- 9848824365, Bihar- 9708024365, Karnataka- 8970024365, Kolkata- 9088324365, Tamil Nadu- 8124024365, Kerala- 9961824365. Through these numbers anyone could make a call to the regional center and order his demand.
    2. Booking of LPG cylinder: Earlier the gas cylinder used to be found in a house where a financial status stays. But after Indane Gas Connection this LPG cylinder in the equipment of every home. It’s only because of Indane Gas has made the so economic domestic fuel that now it’s the part of every home. The booking of LPG cylinder is very simple, login to Indane Gas Official Website, which is www.indane.co.in and place your demand. A verification executive will take the identity proof and address proof and hence your residence will be registered for gas connection. Now enjoy the gas connection 24*7.
    3. Subsidies over Indane Gas Price: The Govt. policies are regarded in Indane Gas in order to contribute in national development. The Aadhar card holder can apply for Indane gas price concession. Hence it can be clearly seen that how much this production plant is serious for nation’s upliftment. Only profit making is not a big deal for Indane Gas.
    4. Indane Gas Customer Care Number: The customer care number of this firm is 1800-2333-555. This is a toll free number, your complaints and demands will be received on this number. Apart from that you can check the status of you request, and came to know how long it is progress. Indane gas refill booking is also provided over this number. It’s like a telephonic encyclopedia over which you can ask the person anything related to consumer knowledge stuff.

    There are numerous benefits in Indane Gas which cannot be counted at all. Only Indane Gas is deserved to be called the best gas connection. For Indane Gas dealership, contact the regional office.  Book your order today as opportunity never comes daily. Grab our order and feel the difference like never before. Give your kitchen a boon of modern technology. And see the difference in life of women of your family.

12 Comments

  1. v n tripathi v n tripathi
    February 4, 2015    

    I want returning subsidy of consumer no 11103440006217.

  2. Kamal K. Mathur Kamal K. Mathur
    February 8, 2015    

    Harassment of Senior Citizen at Uday Gas Service at Ajmer Rajasthan Consumer no. 5397

    After my Fathers death, Uday Gas Ajmer Rajasthan 3 years back asked for all the documents to my Mother ,to make the connection in her name, which after 2-3 trips to remote corner of Ajmer where they are loacted, has been submitted. Recently they stopped supplying the booked Gas, due to requirment of Adhar card and account no not available. They asked her to visit the office which is very much away in one corner of city. On reaching there they told her the 3 year before submitted documents are not in record, and on insistence they found the documents in their files only.and declared that submitted affidavit is too old and she need to producea new one, and made her to go to all the way to court and make new one, which was due to their mistake. On reaching back to place they again asked her to go back and bring RS20/- stamp to fill the form and sign, which was impossible for us due to her health and she had to leave the procedure for another day. They also treat Senior Citizens very rude way. Is the way Senior citizens has to run pillar to post just to get gas cylinder re-filled. Could you as them to serve properly and fine them for their rude services, not only to my Mother but to all customers this way.
    looking forward to hear from you on action taken to improve this .

  3. February 14, 2015    

    can u tell me the indane booking number plzzzzzzz

  4. ummed singh bisht ummed singh bisht
    February 23, 2015    

    Dear sir/mam
    I have a connection n0 22796 with Rudrapur Gas Agency Rudrapur. I have booked a refill on 12-02-2015 with ref no 252356 online. I have not received the cylinder since then. I have asked the delivery boy again and again and also lodged a complaint in the agency register on 21-02-2015 but no one cares. There is no shortage of refills they say. The telephone numbers of the agency are for personal use of the staff there, you try these numbers yourself and you will never get an answer, either the numbers are busy when they are talking to someone or the bell keeps ringing on the numbers of the agency.05944-246316, 05944243374 and Agency Manager Mr. Arya,s mobile number 8650002579. The toll free no 18002333555 is not working as well. in the end I request the Indane Ltd to send a vigilance officer, I can show that he can buy 1000 filled cylinders from the gas black market of Rudrapur @ 1000-1500 per cylinder. But a common man will get his refill by paying extra 10-50 rupees as the case may be. I do not expect any expect any action on this complaint as most all involved and minting money. Still as a citizen I want to use my right to complain. Thanks any way.

  5. Gishu Gishu
    March 9, 2015    

    Dear Team,
    My cylinder booking ref no is 652420, on 19 feb/2015, Till yet not delivered the cylinder. i got an SMS “ Cylinder has been delivered “ cash memo no 3000250821 on 8/mar/15 but till yet not delivered the cylinder. My consumer no is CX3170479, Sai sewa Ent. Vasnt kunj, New delhi. I tried distributor no and toll free no 18002333555 but always bussy. Pls look in to this matter.
    Regards
    Gishu

  6. Sujay N S Sujay N S
    April 26, 2015    

    Dear Sir/Madam I am the indian gas consumer and my card no is 40900.and my supplier is rashmi indane distributor, Nayandhanalli bangalore i booked on 21.4.15 for the refill and the booking no is 410253, But the delivery boy is still not supplied the gas till today, everyday he keep on sayin it will delivered tomorrow. Please check .

  7. mahendra singh mahendra singh
    May 6, 2015    

    Dear Team,
    My cylinder booking ref no is 328640, on 29 apr/2015, Till yet not delivered the cylinder. i . My consumer no is Cx14737249 panchsheel gas agency moradabad tried distributor no and toll free no 18002333555 but always bussy. Pls look in to this matter.

  8. K L JAYA K L JAYA
    May 14, 2015    

    My LPG ID is 3 7500 0000 8018 1258 and consumer No. is 02594. Inspite of submitting the application to the Bank and to the distributor Ashadeep Gas Service in April 2015 for subsidy every time when i check up the CHECK PAHAL (CTS) STATUS inthe remark column it is mentioned “PLEASE VISIT YOUR NEAREST BANK BRANCH TO LINK YOUR AADHAR NUMBER”. On checking with the Bank they have told that the Aadhar Number has already been linked. I want to know the present status. Please help me as I have already bought a cylinder by paying full amount and being a retired person I cannot afford to spend so much amount.

  9. Subhash chand Subhash chand
    August 18, 2015    

    Dear Indane

    my consumer number 07988 Of Arunita gas agency, secotr 47 Chandigarh. I made booking for refill on 4th of august and till date i have not received refill cylinder deliver. I also called their office to deliver it urgent. But she ask me to collect cash memo from their office and to pick the cylinder from godown. They are supplying delivery in sectors and avoid colonies. Is their any authority monitoring them for smooth delivery?

    If no, why?

  10. January 23, 2016    

    I’m impressed,

  11. January 23, 2016    

    Sir,
    My Consumer No is Cx17087162, Bangalore, Karnataka. Anusha Indane Gas Co..
    Cylinder supplier frequently takes more than 20 days to deliver the gas. My last booking was on 03-01-2016, ref no:732988. Received the message “Cylinder is delivered against cash memo no. visits3000433277 on 12-01-2016. My frequent visits to Anusha Gas Co did not give results. Their only reply is “Now go home & wait, it will come now”. What should i do?
    Pl look into this matter.

    Thank you.

  12. January 24, 2016    

    Sir,
    Ref: My last complaint Dated 23-01-2016.
    My Consumer No is Cx17087162, Bangalore, Karnataka. Anusha Indane Gas Co.

    Now I am running out of gas.
    Pl help.
    M.Srinivasa.

No Pings Yet

  1. Indane Gas Complaint | Online Gas Booking | Sc... on May 22, 2015 at 12:22 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *